2020 Board of Directors

Executive Board
KD Davis CGCS – President
kdavid@roccdallas.com
Anthony Williams CGCS – Vice President
anthony.williams@fourseasons.com
Jason Wiedeman –  Secretary / Treasurer
jwiedeman@crosstimbersgc.com
Bryan Brown – Past President
bryan.brown@lkpoa.org
Superintendent Directors
Blake Cain –  blake@benttreecc.org
Mike Epps – mepps@miravistacountryclub.com
Mark Claburn – mark.claburn@arlingtontx.gov
Neil Packardnpackard@dallasnationalgolfclub.com
Mike Upchurchmlgolfu@aol.com
Affiliate Directors 
Curt Franklin –  curt@ameriturf.com
Todd Gilmour –  toddgolf1@yahoo.com
Chapter Executive
Carol Cloud –  ntgcsa@gmail.com